The Board Members of the Colorado Welfare Fraud Council are
volunteers who strongly believe in the mission and goals of the
Colorado Welfare Fraud Council.  They are not compensated for
serving on the board.

Contact us individually or at
2013-2014 Board Members

President:  Sonia Salas
Larimer County DHS

President-Elect:  Kristina Gonzalez
Boulder County DHHS

Vice President:  Agueda de Leon
Garfield County DHS

Treasurer:  Colette Kreger
CDHS Audit Division

Secretary:  Alison Wizer
Garfield County DHS

Past President Board Members:

Mark Magnuson
Weld County DHS

Rogelio Segura
Morgan County DHS

Rob Kingsley
Larimer County DHS
Board Members:

Frank Hudson
Saguache County DSS

Michael Rossi
Arapahoe County DHS

Tim Willey
Garfield County DHS

Jolene Guignet
HCPF Audit Division

Renee McCracken

Carlos Camacho
Washington County DHS

Alternate Board Member:

Tammy Frey
Clear Creek County DHS
Board Members