The Board Members of the Colorado Welfare Fraud Council are
volunteers who strongly believe in the mission and goals of the
Colorado Welfare Fraud Council.  They are not compensated for
serving on the board.

Contact us individually or at
CWFCBoard@gmail.com.
2013-2014 Board Members
Officers:

President:  Sonia Salas
Larimer County DHS
ssalas@larimer.org

President-Elect:  Kristina Gonzalez
Boulder County DHHS
kgonzalez@bouldercounty.org

Vice President:  Agueda de Leon
Garfield County DHS
adeleon@garfield-county.com

Treasurer:  Colette Kreger
CDHS Audit Division
colette.kreger@state.co.us

Secretary:  Alison Wizer
Garfield County DHS

awizer@garfield-county.com


Past President Board Members:

Mark Magnuson
Weld County DHS
magnusma@co.weld.co.us

Rogelio Segura
Morgan County DHS
rogelio.segura@state.co.us

Rob Kingsley
Larimer County DHS
rkingsley@larimer.org
Board Members:

Frank Hudson
Saguache County DSS

frank.hudson@state.co.us

Michael Rossi
Arapahoe County DHS

mrossi@arapahoegov.com

Tim Willey
Garfield County DHS

twilley@garfield-county.com

Jolene Guignet
HCPF Audit Division

jolene.guignet@state.co.us

Renee McCracken
CDHS

renee.mccracken@state.co.us

Carlos Camacho
Washington County DHS
carlos.camacho@state.co.us


Alternate Board Member:

Tammy Frey
Clear Creek County DHS

tammy.frey@state.co.us
Board Members
COLORADO WELFARE
FRAUD COUNCIL