The Board Members of the Colorado Welfare Fraud Council are
volunteers who strongly believe in the mission and goals of the
Colorado Welfare Fraud Council.  They are not compensated for
serving on the board.

Contact us individually or at
CWFCBoard@gmail.com.
2013-2014 Board Members
President:

Shawn Nielsen
El Paso County DHS
ShawnNielsen@elpasoco.com

President-Elect:

Sonia Salas
Larimer County DHS
Ssalas@larimer.org

Vice-President:

Frank Hudson
Saguache County DHS
frank.hudson@state.co.us

Treasurer:

Colette Kreger
CDHS Audit Division
colette.kreger@state.co.us

Secretary:

Kristina Gonzalez
Boulder County HHS
kgonzalez@bouldercounty.org
Board Members:

Aleissa Thomas
Weld County DHS
thomaska@weldgov.com

Sam Landercasper
Eagle County HHS
samuel.landercasper@eaglecounty.u
s

Jesica Antonucci
CDHS
jesica.antonucci@state.co.us

Rogelio Segura
Morgan County DHS
rogelio.segura@state.co.us

Agueda de Leòn
Garfield County DSS
adeleon@garfield-county.com

Carlos Camacho
Washington County DHS
carlos.camacho@state.co.us



Past President Board Members:

Mark Magnuson
Weld County DHS
magnusma@co.weld.co.us

Rob Kingsley
Larimer County DHS
rkingsley@larimer.org


Alternate Board Members:

Jenn Parrilli-Cole
Boulder County HHS
jparrilli-cole@bouldercounty.org
Board Members
COLORADO WELFARE
FRAUD COUNCIL