The Board Members of the Colorado Welfare Fraud Council are
volunteers who strongly believe in the mission and goals of the
Colorado Welfare Fraud Council.  They are not compensated for
serving on the board.

Contact us individually or at
CWFCBoard@gmail.com.
Officers:

President:  Kristina Gonzalez
Garfield County HHS
kgonzalez@garfield-county.com

Vice President:  Carlos Camacho
Washington County DHS
carlos.camacho@state.co.us

Treasurer:  Colette Kreger
CDHS Audit Division
colette.kreger@state.co.us

Secretary:  Jennifer Peck
CDHS State SNAP Automation
jennifer.peck@state.co.us

Board Members:

Frank Hudson
Saguache Social Services
frank.hudson@state.co.us

Jolene Guignet
HCPF Audit Division
jolene.guignet@state.co.us

Renee McCracken
CDHS EBT Program
renee.mccracken@state.co.us
Board Members:

Mark Magnuson
HCPF
mark.magnuson@state.co.us

Michael Rossi
Arapahoe County Attorney's Office
mrossi@arapahoegov.com

Lauren McLaughlin
Gunnison County DHS
lauren.mclaughlin@state.co.us

Joel McClurg
CDHS SNAP Compliance
joel.mcclurg@state.co.us

Melissa Elson
Denver County DHS
melissa.elson@denvergov.org

Past President Board Members:

Sonia Salas
Please send correspondence to:
CWFCBoard@gmail.com
Board Members
COLORADO WELFARE
FRAUD COUNCIL